311 Teases New Album ‘Voyager’ with Colorful Video ‘What The?!’


Multi-platinum rockers 311 are giving fans a sneak peek of their new album VOYAGER with a new video for the track ‘What The?!’ which can be seen here at CaliforniaRocker.com.

VOYAGER will be released on July 12 via BMG, pre-order here.

“’What The?!’ is 311 in full jam band mode,” said lead singer Nick Hexum. “This one is super fun to play live with lots of tasty riffs from the mind of Tim Mahoney.  He does some ripping soloing in this one. Lyrically, it’s a grab-bag of random stream-of-conscience mostly from SA. It’s about navigating life’s travails to find the sweet stuff. Looking forward to playing this one under the stars.”

311- What The?!

The band previously released the tracks “Good Feeling” and “Don’t You Worry” from VOYAGER. 311 is on tour getting support from Dirty Head, The Interrupters, Bikini Trill and Dreamers.

VOYAGER is 311’s 13th studio album and features 13 new songs.

Following 2017’s Mosaic, VOYAGER is the second consecutive 311 album to feature production work by Grammy-nominated producer John Feldmann (Blink-182, Panic! At the Disco) and Scotch Ralston, who produced 311’s previous albums, Transistor, Soundsystem and Stereolithic.

311 VOYAGER tracklist:
1) Crossfire
2) Don’t You Worry
3) Stainless
4) Space and Time
5) Dream State
6) Good Feeling
7) What The?!
8) Better Space
9) Dodging Raindrops
10) Rolling Through
11) Born to Live
12) Charge It Up
13) Lucid Dream